Oostkamp
Ruddervoorde

Woensdag
7 juni 2017

BESTUUR RIDDERSPORT

Achteraan : Roland Vandenheede, Filip Wybo, Filip Vande Velde, Koen Vanhove, Stefaan Wille, Kristof Vandewalle, Gino Vanwalleghem, Mathias Vandenheede, Jules Govaert 
Vlnr vooraan : Werner Verschaeve, Martin Buffel, Jeroen Sap, Virgil Eeckman, Geert Popelier.

JEROEN SAP

VOORZITTER + Communicatie en Sportieve CEL
Molendreef 7, 8020 Loppem
0477 45 44 20
050 84 02 43
jeroen.sap@rmm.be

GINO VANWALLEGHEM

PENNINGMEESTER + CEL Financiën
Hazelbeekstraat 1, 8020 Ruddervoorde
0486 13 60 42
050 27 57 65
ann.gino.vanwalleghem@telenet.be

WERNER VERSCHAEVE

CEL Financiën
C. Permekelaan 19, 8490 Jabbeke
0477 40 92 62
050 81 16 39
verschaevebvba@skynet.be

GEERT POPELIER

Sportieve CEL + CEL FInanciën
Vrijgeweidestraat 87, 8020 Ruddervoorde
0478 36 03 14
050 28 12 75
geertpopelier@hotmail.com

MARTIN BUFFEL

CEL Catering
Peterseliestraat 5, 8020 Ruddervoorde
0478 21 47 55
050 27 61 21
martin.buffel@telenet.be

VIRGILE EECKMAN

CEL Catering
Keizer Karelstraat 23, 8000 Brugge
0476 78 64 87
050 31 72 39
virgile.eeckman@telenet.be

ROLAND VANDENHEEDE

Technische CEL
Vrijgeweidestraat 79, 8020 Ruddervoorde
0498 85 07 96
050 27 51 15
roland.vandenheede.loose@telenet.be

MATHIAS VANDENHEEDE

Tecnhische CEL
Torhoutsesteenweg 75, 8210 Loppem
0497 24 91 33
050 27 51 15
vandenheede_mathias@hotmail.com

SASKIA GEVAERT

CEL Communicatie
Torhoutsestraat 291, 8020 Ruddervoorde
0478 51 18 95
050 27 76 50 Fax: 050 27 81 98
gevaertdruk@skynet.be

BART DE SCHAMPHELEIRE

CEL Communicatie
Torhoutsestraat 326C, 8020 Ruddervoorde
0477 53 36 73
050 67 65 70
bart.deschampheleire@scarlet.be

STEFAAN WILLE

Financiële CEL
Sint-Elooistraat, 8020 Ruddervoorde
0495 563 372
info@coburo.be

FILIP WYBO

Technische CEL
Kapellestraat 16,8020 Ruddervoorde
0478 63 29 21
050 84 08 22
filip.wybo@telenet.be

KOEN VANHOVE

Technische CEL
Lijsterlaan 50 , 8750 Wingene
0472 99 57 66
051 65 71 52
vanhovekoen@telenet.be

FILIP VANDE VELDE

CEL Communicatie ism http://www.mediaha.be
Graanstraat 5, 8020 Ruddervoorde
0499 10 95 42
050 27 92 03
filip@ruddervoorde.be

JULES GOVAERT

Technische CEL
Westmolenstraat 1, 8020 Ruddervoorde
0497 88 25 35
050 27 97 61
govaert.j@skynet.be